Design Directory

ARCHITECTURAL ELEMENTS

Centre Sky Architecture: Montana, Colorado, Utah | 425.604.0891 | centresky.com

Establish Design: 3233 S. 900 E., SLC | 801.467.2339 | establishdesign.com

Inside Out Architecturals: 3410 S. 300 W., SLC | 801.487.3274 | insideoutarchitecturals.com

Lloyd Architects: 573 E. 600 S., SLC | 801.328.3245 | lloyd-arch.com

Art & Antiques

The Framing Establishment:

Modern West Fine Art: 177 E. 200 S., SLC | 801-355-3383| modernwestfineart.com

BUILDERS / CONTRACTORS / CONSTRUCTION

Bartile: 725 N. 1000 W., Centerville | 801.295.3443 | bartile.com

Jackson & Leroy: 4980 S. Highland Dr., SLC | 801-277-3927| jacksonandleroy.com

EVENT PLANNERS

Eclectic Hive: 999 Tejon St, Denver, CO | 303.295.0519 | eclectichive.com

FLOORING

Adib’s Rug Gallery: 3092 S. Highland Dr., SLC | 801.484.6364 or 800.445.RUGS | adibs.com

Utah Rugs: 2876 S. Highland Dr., SLC| 801.359.6000 | utahrugs.com

FOOD, EVENTS, CATERING

Changing Lanes Band: CJ, Tour Manager: 801.654.7349 | changinglanesband.com

Cuisine Unlimited: 4641 Cherry St, SLC | 801.268.2332 | cuisineunlimited.com

Park City Culinary Institute:  1484 S. State Street, SLC | 801.413.2800 | parkcityculinaryinstitute.com

Park City Restaurant Association: PO Box 3162, Park City | parkcityrestaurants.com

Sundance Film Festival: 1825 Three Kings Dr., Park City | 435.658.3456 | sundance.org

FURNITURE

Bernhardt Furniture Store: 5251 S. State Street, Murray | 801.263.1292 | bernhardtutah.com

Details Comforts for the Home: 1987 S. 1100 E., SLC | 801.364.8963 | detailscomforts.com

Forsey’s Furniture Galleries:

  • Traditional: 2977 S. Highland Dr., SLC | 801.487.0777 | forseys.com
  • Contemporary:  2955 S. Highland Dr., SLC 801.463.0777| forseys.com

Gatehouse No. 1: 672 S. State Street, Orem | 801.225.9505 | gatehousestyle.com

Incredible Dwellings: 380 E. 1700 S., SLC | 801.688.1319 | incredibledwelling.com

John Brooks Inc: 601 S. Broadway| Denver, Colorado | 303.698.9977  | johnbrooksinc.com

Leisure Living Inc.:  2208 S 900 E., SLC | 385.235.7667 | leisurelivinginc.com/

RC Willey: rcwilley.com 

  • Draper | 13300 S. 200 W, Draper | 801.567.2200|
  • Murray | 861 E. 6600 S., Murray | 801.261.6800 |
  • Orem | 693 E. University Parkway, Orem | 801.227.8800 |
  • Riverdale | 4045 Riverdale Rd., Riverdale | 801.622.7400 |
  • Salt Lake City | 2301 S. 300 W., SLC | 801.461.3800 |
  • Syracuse | 1693 W. 2700 S., Syracuse | 801.774.2800 | 

RST Brands | 1891 W. 2100 S., SLC | 801.924.9300 | rstbrands.com

San Francisco Design:

  • Salt Lake City2970 S. Highland Dr., SLC | 801.467.2701, 800.497.2701 | sanfrandesign.com
  • Park City1890 Bonanza Drive, Park City | 435.645.7072, 800.497.7072 | sanfrandesign.com

Thomasville of Utah: 5253 S. State St., Murray | 801.263.1292 | ThomasvilleUtah.com

Ward & Child—The Garden Store: 678 S. 700 E., SLC | 801.595.6622

HEALTH, BEAUTY & FITNESS

Aviva Woman Spa: 999 E. Murray Holladay Rd. Suite 204, Millcreek | 801.500.0919 | avivawoman.com

HOME ACCESSORIES AND GIFTS

Ari Diamonds: 807 Fort Union Blvd, Midvale | 801.255.8992 | aridiamonds.com

The Framing Establishment:

O.C. Tanner Jewelers: 15 S. State St., SLC| 801.532.3222 | octannerstore.com

Tabula Rasa: 330 Trolley Square, SLC | 801.575.5043 | tabularasastationers.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

AMB Design: 4680 Kelly Cir., SLC | 801.272.8680 | annemariebarton.com

Establish Design: 3233 S. 900 E., SLC | 801.467.2339 | establishdesign.com

Gregg Hodson Interior Design: 1360 E. South Temple, SLC | 801.532.4465 | gregghodsondesign.com

Ivy Interiors: 3174 S. Highland Dr., SLC | 801.486.2257 |ivyinteriosslc.com

Jeff Landry Design: 1534 S. 1100 E., SLC | 801.533.8530 | jefflandrydesign.com

John Brooks Inc.:  579 E. 100 S., SLC | johnbrooksinc.com

K.Rocke Design/Glass House: 3910 S. Highland Dr., SLC | 801.274.2720 | krockedesign.com

LMK Interior Design:

Milieu Design: 75. S. 600 W. Logan | 435.752.4544 |milieudesign.com

Osmond Designs:

San Francisco Design:

KITCHEN AND BATH SHOWROOMS

Bedrock Quartz Surfaces:

Cosentino: 1650 S. Distribution Dr. #400, SLC | 801.396.7855 | cosentino.com

European Marble and Granite: 2575 S. 600 West, SLC | 801.974.0333 | europeanmarbleandgranite.net

Mountain Land Design:

Peppertree Kitchen & Bath: 7940 S. 1300 W., West Jordan | 801.565.1654 | peppertreekitchen.com

Shearer Designs: 435.901.1186 | shearerdesigns.com 

The Stone Collection: 2179 S. Commerce Center Drive Suite 500, West Valley City | 801.875.4460 | thestonecollection.com

Sub Zero Wolf: 1400 S. Foothill Dr. #212, SLC | 801.582.5552 | subzero-wolf.com

Venetian Tile & Stone: 825 W.  2400 S., SLC| 801.977.8888 | venetianstonegallery.com

Wood-Mode Cabinets: wood-mode.com | Available at –

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Bockholt Landscape Architecture:

Tuck Landscape: 801.266.1802| tucklandscape.com

LIGHTING

Hammerton Lighting: 217 N Wright Brothers Dr. #A, SLC | 801.973.8095 | hammertonstudio.com

Oelo | 972.212.3670 | oeolo.com

MEDIA / TELEVISION

ABC4 Utah: 2175 W. 1700 S., SLC | 801.975.4444 | abc4.com

Fox13: 5020 Amelia Earhart Drive, SLC | 801.536.1313 | fox13now.com

KUER 90.1 FM/HD: 101 S. Wasatch Dr., SLC | 801.581.6625 | kuer.org

PHOTOGRAPHY

Grey Giraffe Photography: Alan Wilbur | 801.386.3063 | alanwilbur.com

Scot Zimmerman Photography: Heber City | 435.654.2757 | scotzimmermanphotography.com

REAL ESTATE

Coldwell Banker Utah: Visit Site for Offices | coldwellbankerhomes.com/utah/

Windermere Real Estate | winutah.com

ROOFING

Bartile: 725 N. 100 W., Centerville | 801.295.3443 | bartile.com

TILE & STONE

European Marble and Granite | 2575 S 600 W, SLC | 801.974.0333 | europeanmarbleandgranite.com 

The Stone Collection | 2179 S. Commerce Center Drive Suite 500, West Valley City | 801.875.4460 | thestonecollection.com

Venetian Tile & Stone Gallery | 825 W. 2400 S., SLC |  801.977.8888 | venetianstonegallery.com

TRAVEL

Wine Country Inn: 777 Grande River Drive, Palisade, CO | 970.464.5777 | coloradowinecountryinn.com

Zion National Park Foundation:  1 Zion National Park, Springdale | 435.772.3264 | zionpark.org

WELDING/FABRICATION

Meta Design: 3415 W. 1820 S. SLC | 801.972.6382 | metadesignslc.com

WINDOWS

Park City Blind & Design: 1612 Ute Blvd. #109, Park City | 435.649.9665 | parkcityblind.com

Sierra Pacific Windows: 1880 N. 2200 W., SLC | 801.973.7170 | sierrapacificwindows.com

OTHER

Camper Reparadise: 2382 S Redwood Rd., West Valley City | 801.972.5211 | campereparadise.com

Fiber Seal Utah: 6337 S. Highland Drive #311, SLC | 801.577.8037 | utah.fiberseal.com

Wasatch Community Gardens: 824 400 W. #B127, SLC | 801.359.2658 | wasatchgardens.org